Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 3773 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3774 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Duangporn od Thajsko
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2014

Duangporn od Thajsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2014

albert od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

Alvin od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014

Melanie od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Hodnoceno 24 června 2014

Anglie od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Hodnoceno 24 června 2014

Denny od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

Gochakorn od Thajsko
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2014

KIEN od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Hodnoceno 22 června 2014

Chan od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Hodnoceno 21 června 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: