Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Chin od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YUEN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ooi od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here
Hodnoceno 19 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wan od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2014
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Winfred od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wei od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chee od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Located next to mtr but room is basic & small.
Located next to mtr, good local food within walking,nearby night market
Pleasant but will have to adapt to small space,especially when you have more luggages for a longer holiday.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brian od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Value for money
Near to subway , clean & value for money
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kevinn od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2014
Just ok
Bed ok Lobby ok Location ok
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TEO od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
Worth the price..
Near night markets, cha chan ting and within 5 mins walk to yaumatei MTR..
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: