Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 3760 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3760 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Ověřená hodnocení

sudthreeya M. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Best location
Facilities location price
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Nazri M. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Frontdesk Male staff very friendly. Near to MTR
Near Yau Ma Tei Mtr, Ladies Market, Temple Street Market. Bus A21 from airport Hkd $33 per adult.
Very comfortable bed , cool aircon. Nice bath tub.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Jing H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
good
location / location and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Gemma J. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 14 nocí v květen 2014
Great location and value for money
Price, Location, Staff
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Napaporn V. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Good Location
Location, Cleanness, Convenience
It's good location to go to subway and shopping place. But the hotel didn't have complimentary water for the guest. We reserved 3 rooms but we didn't get all rooms when we check in, we need to wait the room but the hotel had the good management, they gave 1 room for us to keep our luggage first and we can go out to travel.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Kelly Y. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Great Location for accessibility
Good Location, accessibility & convenience
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

Charisse O. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

Dion L. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014

Yoke F. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014

Sow W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014