arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 3759 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3759 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Sow W.
Malajsie
07 června 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ

Lin E.
Singapur
05 června 2014
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.

Lim M.
Singapur
04 června 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall
spacious hotel, centrally locate
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.

Siow G.
Singapur
01 června 2014
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean

Yuzhen S.
Singapur
01 června 2014
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.

NIEN-YI L.
Tchaj-wan
31 května 2014
Good
Good

Maria M.
Filipíny
31 května 2014
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.

Jaturong V.
Thajsko
30 května 2014
it nice hotel and near shopping area
nice,near shopping area,near MTR
-

Ee L.
Singapur
29 května 2014
Good location with clean room.
Very Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Clean room. Reasonable price.
Good stay overall. But the only lift available was very slow.

Serene C.
Singapur
28 května 2014
Nice pleasant stay though room is a little small
Convenient, clean and comfortable
The room is clean and location of hotel is good. Near to temple street and near to MTR station. Clean and good for value hotel