Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Guo od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2013
Good but pricy
location
good.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Chui od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Marilyn od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Tan od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Tan od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Choon od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

CHUA od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

Robert od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

Dominic od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014

Lovella od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: