Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 3760 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3760 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Iwan S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

PANG G. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

Jenfry T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Hodnoceno 07 května 2014

kerk Y. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

Nattawat T. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

amornwan L. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

Patrick P. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

goh H. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
oerall still ok to me and dont expect more
near MTR near shopping are and easy access to all place of interest
seen ok to me as we use this hotel for many year just only that we need to pay for luggage to be place in the hotel for certain charges that is what we find it bad
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

goh H. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
good location overall ok not bad
easy access to town area near MTR and many nice food
still ok to me as all the while we had been staying this hotel for out business trio only thing is the room is too small
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

goh H. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
good location and many nice thing to eat
easy access to town easy to take MTR near to place of interest
ok not very bad but just the room is too small but overall is still ok for us as easy access to all area and there is many nice food around the area
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014