Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 3773 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3774 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

lai od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Hodnoceno 12 května 2014

cherdchai od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2014

Mei od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Hodnoceno 10 května 2014

Iwan od Indonésie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

PANG od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

Jenfry od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Hodnoceno 07 května 2014

kerk od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

Nattawat od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

amornwan od Thajsko
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014

Patrick od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Budget Excellence
great staff, great location and clean
My stay at Kings De Nathan was extrememly pleasant, the location is fantastic (Middle of Kowloon) and central to shopping, markets and MTR. The staff were genuine, polite and helpful. The rooms were compact but provided all the necessities along with good aircon and wifi as well. Great for a budget traveller wanting to explore all hong kong has to offer.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: