Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 3761 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3761 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Ověřená hodnocení

Phillip K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Average hotel in good location.
Location, price, easy to public transportation
Location is great. Easy access to public transportation. Taxi station is right outside of the hotel. Subway is just 3min walk away.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2014

Mary H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2013
Great location
Good location, within walking distance from great food and subway
The location is very near the subway station, and has got great food around the hotel. We got the corner room so that was surprisingly big. The hotel is very clean as well. Only downside was that the bed was a bit hard.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2014

DERECK D. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Run-down hotel with dark and depressive interior
Centrally located, next to the night market. There are a lot of eateries in the surrounding areas. Very close to metro and airport bus stop A21
It's a run-down hotel located at the corner of Nathan street and another street and it's very noisy even at night. The traffic noise is unbearable. I occupied a third floor room. Staff is very cold and careless. They do not even say hello when they see me. I guess that's the way some Hong Kong people are. Each floor has a stair way for fire escape. There is a big trash can which was placed at the stairway door (outside)and the door has no lock. Someone can scale the wall from the outside and get into the stairway to come up to hotel guest rooms. I do not feel say with that arrangement. I will never return to this hotel again. It's a joke that they rate their hotel 3.5 stars. It deserves two star rating!
Hodnoceno 01 května 2014

Pitchaya R. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good location near MRT
near MRT, good price, quite clean
Good location, rooms too small for 3 people, quite clean
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014

Wai K. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Clean, cozy, great location, friendly staff
nearby to mrt exit, easy access to food and local attractions, friendly staff
nice place, clean, spacious room and toilet, friendly staff, convenient, walking distance to mrt station, variety of food nearby
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2014

Jill T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Comfortable stay for two.
Convenient location, close to nightlife and friendly staff.
The hotel is located near the temple street night markets - street food! The exit for the MTR is also a few minutes away. Room is relatively spacious for HK's standards. Comfortable stay. The staff was also helpful and able to communicate in English. Airport Public Bus is just located outside, making it very convenient to get to and fro the airport. The only downside was the lift which had to service 13 floors and was quite slow.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2014

Jacques K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Location was good. Room was spacious and clean
Location. Price. Clean and comfortable
Stay was good. Room was bigger than I thought and clean. Slight feedback was only one lift.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2014

Meng C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
It was great!
Fast checking in, good location, near to mtr
It was quite good. My room was bigger than expected, and the wifi was a plus! The location was good. If you are staying there, you can try out the BBQ stall right behind the hotel! They have really nice and delicious food. Overall, I had a great stay and would certainly visit again!
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2014

Mark C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
A Pleasant Surprise
Ease of access to public transportation downtown shopping/walking and eateries., comfortable room, and wonderful hot water
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. Was a little hesitant at first, due to it being my first time in Hong Kong. The staff was very professional and courteous and the room was very clean and accommodating. Was not too impressed with the elevator - small and archaic, but, functional with the exception of one day it was out of service and had to use the stairway. Being in the second floor, it wasn't a big deal, but, for those further up may have been a little ruffled. The cost of the 3 day stay was very affordable and I would and will definitely stay there again some day.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014

LI L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
The hotel is centrally accessible and near to mtr.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located.
Cleanliness, quite spacious for hk standard, and centrally located. Facility such as wifi is quite stable.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014