arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (3755)

Obchodní cestující (380)

Páry (1168)

Jednotlivci (550)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (417)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (447)

Skupiny (794)

Dobré
7,1
na základě 3755 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Vybavení
5,7
Poloha
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,0
Personál
7,1
Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Ověřená hodnocení

8,8 Pylin W.
Thailand
18 května 2016
Nice location, small room
Very close to MRT. Shopping area nearby. You have to pay for deposit charge in quite high price. However there's a cellphone available in room that you can carry out and unlimited call with free of charge. Room quite small, you can not fully open your big luggage

2,7 Phang F.
Singapore
25 prosince 2015
Poor service
1) Location
1) Poor service, the staff at the counter were very rude when we ask them a few questions. 2) The facilities in the hotel room is not well maintained and inadequate. 3) Poor wifi connection in the hotel room and not able to connect to their wifi in the lobby. 4) The room were very dusty. Definitely won't recommend this hotel.

5,3 CHUN P.
Singapore
22 prosince 2015
Poorly maintained Hotel
Location, price
This was my second time staying at Kings De Nathan. The hotel is now in a terrible state due to an utter lack of maintenance. I booked a Double room which means 1 bed but was still given a twin. I checked into my room and found a thick layer of dust on the air con blower, the outlet was damaged and was kept open by what seems like a brochure and was making some strange ticking noise at times, the wallpaper was showing signs of peeling, the bed sheets and towels look worn and chrome on the shower head was peeling . On The wall, I found a small orange spider near the bed. It jumped below before I could kill it. On my way out, I told the reception to have the housekeeping clean up the room just in case there was some spider infestation. Yes they said, but no one came. Thanks but will never stay here again.

3 Phang F.
Singapore
22 prosince 2015
Bad service
Friend recommend

8,3 Paul O.
Singapore
20 prosince 2015
5 days 4 nights
The staffs! All were pleasant and helpful. English is not a problem. Queries and requests were met w/o the typical HK attitude
Location was very good! But u get what u pay for..room was just nice with 2 boys 10 and 12 yo

10 kong C.
Malaysia
21 prosince 2015
3 days 2 nights
Near Ladies Market ,restaurants and very accessible via MTR
value for money hotel. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel.

4,7 Tan L.
Malaysia
24 prosince 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
Location
I booked standard room. And the reception was being nice to upgrade me to double room. First impression was good. But after I checked in the room, I noticed the following - 1. The lock for the room is spoilt, so you can't using the inside/inner lock to lock the door during night time. 2. One of the switch is spoilt. As such, you can't use it. 3. The shower hook is broken. And the hotel use the normal (pink color) plastic rope to "tighten" the hook. It's totally lowering down the grade for this hotel. And gave me the though like this is a 2 star hotel ! What a shame ! 4. During check out, even though I can put the luggage at the reception, but I need to pay HKD10 to keep one piece of luggage. But this luggage service is FOC for many hotels nearby. 5. Overall, the room is in "wear and tear" status. This means it doesn't look new anymore. And some of the wall paper scatch here and there. Or tear out and can see the different color of the wall..... In my opinion, this hotel should be 2.5 star hotel for now. And another year later, it could be 2 or 1 star hotel if not renovation job is done for this hotel. As such, I will not go back to this hotel next time go back to HK. There are many good hotel nearby this area.

4 Kai C.
Hong Kong
15 dubna 2016
OK
OK

4 Kai C.
Hong Kong
15 dubna 2016
OK
OK

8,4 Tan W.
Singapore
06 dubna 2016
King De Nathan
Better than we expected. Will book again…