Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 3760 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3760 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

JiaMin F. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Resting Point.
Easy to locate, Near night markets and places to eat.
Planning to stay here? If you are stay at the 2nd floor, you would be lead to the staircase to climb up to your rooms. So I would suggest if you guys have big luggages, stay on higher floors. Their beds are abit harder than other hotels that normally provide. Staffs can speak english, chinese and Cantonese. Easily located as it is only about 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR and accessible to alot of food stalls. Wifi works perfectly. Overall, 7/10.
Hodnoceno 13 března 2014

Shiling W. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
good stay
location, friendly staff, food nearby
The location is about 5 mins away from yau ma tei mtr. There are nice restaurants situated along the hotel within walking distance.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014

Yvonne B. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Very Good location. Able to walk to MTR .
Good Location, Have proper beds for 3pax, Have Lift.
It's easily located when we got off from A21 from airport. we are ablt to walk to MTR within 5mins and its near to Temple street so there is no lack of food.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014

Chern L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Just Nice
Location. Convenient. Clean
Hotel in standard price. Location was good and easy access to MRT station. Near by with lots of restaurants, which is very convenient to seek for meal. Staff was friendly & helpful.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2014

Nick L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
It was a pleasant stay, a great value hotel in all
Great location, very Friendly staffs and they have good language skills
It was a pleasant stay and location is great for everyday travel in and out! Staffs are attentive and friendly and room services are fast!
Hodnoceno 10 března 2014

Kai T. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
3pax room smaller than 2pax room
location
The room is super small, i had a 3 pax family room and it is smaller as compared to my cousin's 2 pax room. There are only 1 lift which operates very slowly when there are a lot of people it means lots of rounds of lift to wait. Storage of luggage is surprising also chargeable at 10HKD per item which I have never encounter before as most hotel provide this as a free services.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2014

Alan C. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Mattress has seen better days
None
Hotel was stated on agodo as normally over $200, it is not either the hotel or agodo are mis representing , central location but very noisy from the traffic, room clean but mattress very old and soft
Hodnoceno 10 března 2014

max W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
comfortable
good location, clean and worth of money
the stay in Kings de nathan hotel is very good. good location. convenience to public transport station. the room is clean and comfortable for stay after a long day activity.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2014

Chin H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Cosy and value of money
Good location, nice design and fast wifi
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2014

Chin H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Clean & cosy
Nice design, good location and value of money
Nice design and feel cosy of the hotel, very good location and near to night market. There are also many nice food around the area. When I check out, found out that the lift is having maintenance during afternoon! Lucky I check out in the morning.. Overall, this hotel is value of money.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2014