Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

SHUN od Velká Británie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 9 nocí v únor 2014
Very Good location
Location, Food, Hotel
Good for short term stay, Room is too small for three peopel and smellfrom the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sareerak od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Walk only 3 mins from TR Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Good location, Friendly staff and comfortable room
This is a second time for me that visited Hong Kong. This hotel was good. The location is really near the MTR station.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wan od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Central location, easy accessible.
Bathtub, location, convenience.
Second time stay here. Centrally located between TST and Mongkok. MTR station is just 5 minutes away and Temple street is just 1 minute away. There are many eateries just outside the hotel such as Yoshinoya, Macdonalds etc for the tourists. Room service is impeccable, staffs are friendly, and the rooms are comfortable for couples. Not suggested for families with child above 10 years old.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

blandina od Austrálie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Convinient
Convinience, helpful staff,
eventful, but was made better by staff. There was an issue where we lost the room key on our own fault, but was resolved quickly.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TUCK od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Good location at decent value
Good location, access to public transport, clean.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tony od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Comfortable and simple
Good room size, nice shower and great location
Everything is fine. So many tourist spots located around this hotel. Great for shopping and fabulous location. Almost located in center of Hong Kong, and it doesn't takes long to travel to almost any part of HK. MTR is within walking distance and airport bus is less than a min away. Room is clean and spacious and shower is fantastic. Local food around is very nice.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Connie od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
convenient location
accessible, near to mtr and shopping areas
Hodnoceno 01 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cheryl od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Disappointed. Budget hotel with small room
Convenient location, near to MTR, Good food nearby hotel
It was disappointing as the room was much smaller compared to the pics. Things provided in the hotel is pretty budget. Bed is hard with very thin linen. Walls are thin. Overall an unpleasant stay except for the location which is accessible.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jasemine od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Unfriendly Staff but good room
Location, clean room, good street food nearby
The staff at this hotel is bad. They were unfriendly, unhelpful, impatient and always seem annoyed. When we asked any questions regarding taxis or directions, the staff at this hotel were so impatient and rude when answering us. They never once greeted or smiled at any of their guests. We were on the way out of our room at 12.05 pm (5 minutes passed the check out time) and they were calling our rooms continuously and sent their staff to our rooms to threatened us that they will charge us the extra night stay. The hotel would not store our luggages as well after check out because they claimed we were "not their hotel guests any more"! It was a very unpleasant stay and this hotel didn't provide us the hospitality we seek when travelling. It made us feel very unwelcomed and uninvited. Despite the comfortable room and awesome convenient location, it didn't compensate for the way we felt during our stay. We would rather stay at the many other hotels nearby!
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jasemine od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Good room but unfriendly hotel staff
The location, clean room & food stalls nearby
The staff at the hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. This is by far the worst hotel staff we have ever encountered in our lives. When asking for directions or information, the hotel staff were quite rude and impatient. We were running 5 minutes late from the checkout time at 12 pm and we were threatened continuously that we will be charged the extra night. We were scolded in Cantonese. When we wanted to leave our bags at the hotel after check out to look for some food nearby before going to the airport, they said we weren't allowed to because we're not guests at the hotel any more. And when we insisted, they wanted to charge us quite a big amount for each baggage. On a good note, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located very near the mtr station, night markets, food stalls & restaurants. A very convenient hotel indeed.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: