Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Veron od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Good
Good location, room is big and staff is frindly
Hodnoceno 13 února 2014

Chunyu od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
not friendly
good location
Hodnoceno 12 února 2014

Pang od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Cheap and affordable
Convienance, cheap within the shopping belt
Great, easy to go around and restaurant is easy to reach. Night market is just around the corners
Hodnoceno 10 února 2014

LIM od Hong Kong
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2014
A time to visit my family
Location, location, location
The hotel is remodelled from an old buliding. Although the decor is modern, the ventilation and the escalator are not so good. Further, it's a bit too noisy living by Nathan road.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2014

Lee od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2014

Kullanant od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014

Siang od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

Koon od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

Koon od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

sompop od Thajsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: