Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 3761 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3761 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

LIM W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2014
A time to visit my family
Location, location, location
The hotel is remodelled from an old buliding. Although the decor is modern, the ventilation and the escalator are not so good. Further, it's a bit too noisy living by Nathan road.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2014

Lee T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great location
Great Location, Near to MRT, food around
Not bad, except it has bad sound system, keep hearing people talking esp in the morning when they are checking out.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2014

Kullanant P. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Good place to stay
Staff , rooms , area
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014

Siang T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great location
Great location with reasonable price and next to mrt station
Clean hotel just 2 street away yau Mai tee mtr station. Reasonable price. Very near to temple street and there is 7-11 convenience store just next to hotel. The only bad thing is hotel charge HKD 10 per luggage if u need to ask them to keep for u. Or else everything is prefect.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

Koon G. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

Koon G. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good location but bedsheets seems to be dirty;
good location, near MTR and airport bus stops
Overall was ok except only 1 tiny lift for 13 floors; need to wait quite long to finally get in the lift especially during check out hours. Bedsheet might be not washed properly, my family and i have itchy patches on our legs!
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

sompop D. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Clean room ,nice staff
Clean, Close to MRT , comfortable
It was a great time in HKG, exellent service in a good location
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Pei L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Jeff P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Ang Z. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2014