Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 3773 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3773 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Pei od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Excellent location at valuable price
location, room size,
A good thing is deposit was paid using credit card rather than cash. Location was excellent with just a stone throw away from the Yau Ma Tei Station. Street food and transport were also very accessible.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Jeff od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
clean, comfortable bed, good Location
average hotel service. excellent location. near local popular restaurant
Hodnoceno 03 února 2014

Ang od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Not very pleasant stay
Location
Experience 2 fire alarm for 2 nights. Very Disturbing.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2014

Shuwen od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
Wonderful hotel, good location!
Good location, shopping, value for money
The hotel is of walkable distance to the shopping area and the mtr. Very convenient and the rooms of the hotel are also very spacious. Will definitely stay there again if I'm in HK.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

KIM od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Pleasant except room was not clean on second day
Convenient, big room and clean
Pleasant, big room, friendly and helpful staffs and good allocation. Value for money.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2014

Kar od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
Pleasant stay with reasonal price
Location, Room & Clean
We quite happy with our room. It's comfortable and we able to get good rest everyday in Hong Kong. :)
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2014

Jesmine od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Great location, convenient
Spacious, near mtr, near shopping
All was good. Except that we were shocked when we checked out and had to leave our luggage at the counter, but was ask to pay hkd$10 per luggage. First time ever I needed to pay for a luggage check in. Moreover, when we went for some shopping and came back to repack the luggage, as the office was full they even said they had to put our luggage outside at the lobby. Having paid but to have the luggage placed outside in the open area doesn't seem that nice.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2014

Alex od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Convenient location, within budget
Food, MTR station, cheap
Reception desk staff is not attentive to customer need
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2014

Santy od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Near MTR n convienient to find food
Near MTR, room quite spacious, easy to find food around this hotel
It was quite a nice hotel for budget hotel, spacious room n bathroom
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Rachel od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: