Dobré 7,1
na základě 3772 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3772 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,9
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

werasak od Thajsko
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Good Location
Location
Good Location and Near Shopping Mall. If you find Hotel in Hongkong, The Kings De Nathan Hotel is a choice that you can.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YUMING od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Good location
Location, convenient to night market and staffs are polite with good service
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kiam od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Lousy
None.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ken od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Fantastic
Convenient, clean and comfortable
I enjoy my stay in this hotel and I love the big bed that they provided. Easy access from MTR and other mode of transport.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joycelyn od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Good location, small room, near local restaurants.
Great location. Easy access to shopping venue and local restaurants.
Rooms are small and the bed is not comfortable at all. Wifi is slow in the room and the safe is faulty. The sound proofing of the room is bad and you can hear the noise from outside easily. Staffs not friendly in this hotel. Only thing great about this hotel is centrally located and is surrounded by many local restaurants and shopping area. I will not come back to this hotel when I travel to hong kong again.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kai od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff
Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bee od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Great stay. Value for money
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Pleasant stay. Surprised to receive a card from Hotel staff on my Birthday. Overall, a good run for the money.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alven od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
A place to simply rest
proximity to MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), nearby restos, nearby money changer
Kings de Nathan is a small hotel a bit off Nathan Road. There is a small single elevator that services about 12 floors so it can be a pretty long wait to go up or down, especially in the afternoon and early evening. The bathroom and bedroom are quite small, but clean. The bed is big enough to fit 2 average-size adults and an infant (there is not be enough space in the room to ask for an extra bed or cot). My only gripe is that in the room we stayed in (rm. 1006), I could only access the wifi if I stood by the room door (there is not enough space to put a chair in the area so that I could sit down while surfing the net). In the end, I just went to the lobby in order to use their wifi and be a bit more comfortable.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Raymond od Austrálie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Shocking Experience
Check out !
I stayed at the Kings De Nathan in Nathan Road because I read a few positive remarks for the hotel and it was discounted by 50%...immediately when I walked into the room, I realised I had wasted my money. There wasn't a working lift, the room was so small and the bed was so hard and small it isn't funny. The bathroom was in need of urgent repairs. The room the hotel staff allocated me was on the first level and throughout the night the street noise continually woke me up, as the side window faces over Nathan Road. I asked the hotel staff if I was able to switch rooms, according the hotel staff there weren't any rooms available. Best part of my stay at the Kings De Nathan hotel was checking out and never returning, simply worst hotel I've stayed in !
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Felix od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
city, shopping , good food
food food food
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: