Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 3761 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3761 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Chaw L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2016
Good Location
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2016

CHIN C. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016

Ho S. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Good
Recommend
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2016

sirikanya K. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

sirikanya K. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Hoe Z. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
Overall an OK stay
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Titisak S. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good location
Good location
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

Sittipat R. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
This is Nightmare!!
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Tawiwat S. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K]
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

CHAI H. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good place to Choose
We love to stay here, staff very friendly, near Restaurant, night market, train station and never feel night at around. Room is clean and worth for the value
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: