Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,8
na základě 1060 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1060 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personál 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Avin P. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Weekend Getawat
Amazing service by the hotel staff. Great location
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Maria A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good food and facilities!
Highly recommended!
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

Gina D. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Nice hotel
not the best location for shopping if you are intending to mix business with travel
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016

Matthew C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Very good hotel with good service
Comfortable and nice for business travellers. Good service and clean room.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016

Matthew C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Good comfortable hotel especially for business travellers
Good facilities and good spread for breakfast. Live up to reputation as a five star hotel. Professional and helpful staff. Very comfortable stay.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016

YIBIN J. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016

Maxwell C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 9 nocí v květen 2016
great view
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Shue-Chen H. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Consultant
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Ismail F. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
HK Stay
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

elaine M. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
the second time around
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: