Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 4678 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4678 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Sze od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Happy with free upgrade
Very close to MRT, lots of good food surrounding. Also, they given me a free upgraded for executive sweet room
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

karina od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2014
Short stay in summer
Good breakfast. Convenient location. Wi-fi was intermittent at the lobby.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Kwok od Čína
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Travel
Nice location, near to MTR
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

PETER od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Zůstal 13 nocí v září 2016
ok
THEY NEED TO INSTALL A TAP PROVIDING BOILING WATER, an insulated jug does not give a good cup of tea..............
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Ting od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
dwa pojedyńcze łóżka, Gorąca Oferta
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good to stay
All is good and room is fantastic but staff is not friendly. I ask for taxi and the staff ask me where I go and I said Hong Kong station and the staff said u can get the taxi outside urself. But this hotel is 5 star why would I get myself? I would said u re 3 or 4 star since u not helpful.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

Mark od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Good location, good value
It is near the train, it overlooks the harbour from a distance, the hotel breakfast is pretty good and overall it is worth a try
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

HJ. od Sultanát Brunej
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
You pay for the view!
The view was worth it! Bit far from everything else but the hotel is just opposite the MTR which is always an advantage.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Heng od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Standardowy z jednym śniadaniem
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
3 Nights Stay With Family
Great location. Just opposite Tin Hau MTR. Could be cheapest in this area. Hotel is a bit old but quite clean. The bed could be too hard for elderly. Air-con in my was a bit noisy but cold. The noise insulation for the room is no good, you can hear clearly the noise from corridor, but luckily that level I was stayed is not so noisy.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

wei od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard bez snídaně
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Upgraded to a nice suite, specious and clean
Great location, worth to value. Carpet in lobby is a bit old and dirty.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Brian od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard bez snídaně
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Awful soundproof at interconnected room
It was the second time we stayed here where we had a nice 1st time experience. However, this time they assigned us a room interconnectable with the adjacent one, the door being securely locked. That was fine the first few days with decent neighbors. But on the last night there came some awful, uneducated group of old people talking loud, banging doors, etc around midnight and all noise came through the interconnected door. Avoid these rooms at all cost unless you have families/friends share the rooms.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: