arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 17446 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 17446 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Ověřená hodnocení

Carmina R.
Filipíny
12 července 2016
Good
Good location and good good

Kit N.
Kanada
12 července 2016
good location, clean rooms
The rooms are big compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. 5 minutes walk to the subway station. The bus stop to the airport is just next to the hotel.

Kit N.
Kanada
12 července 2016
next to subway and bus stations
The rooms are big compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. 5 minutes walk to the subway station. The bus stop to the airport is just next to the hotel.

Kit N.
Kanada
12 července 2016
good location, big rooms
The rooms are big compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. 5 minutes walk to the subway station. The bus stop to the airport is just next to the hotel.

Chin S.
Macao
11 července 2016
Rooms small, hard wood floor wet underneath
Rooms are smaller than we used to be there several timess.

FEI W.
Čína
11 července 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice hotel with nice view, but a little far from center of Hong Kong.The price is also acceptable.

Carol P.
Austrálie
11 července 2016
Not good enough
The soap holder is too small. There is no socket in the bathroom for hair dryer and no mirror near the socket in the room.

Tanu H.
Indonésie
11 července 2016
New Experience
Recommended this hotel by couple of friends make me booked this hotel. Very convenience from HKIA take 40 min by Bus at 8pm to end bus stop terminal behind the hotel. Reception staff very helpful and fast proceed the check in, know that all of us need food. We have to change lift for going to our 66th floor rooms. Rooms is big if you know typical hotel in Hongkong with this rate. Bathroom is beyond our expectation. Drop our bag and Luggage, we are going to find dinner in shopping mall surrounded. The next morning we buy food in the market opposite the hotel. They start to served at 7am and some of them earlier like conge or bakery. We take away BBQ pork and chicken and have them in our room with stunning view from our room window. What Amaze! Hotel location is good, closed to MTR (10-15min walk through garden). Big garden park (have kids play ground). Shopping mall (Side Walk Mall) connected to hotel and Traditional market. In contrast, it is far form Tsim Sa Tsui, Macau Ferry, even to Causeway Bay. If you travelling with 7 people and not much luggage, you can try 7 seater Uber rather than 2 taxi. Nice 7 seater Toyota Alphard.. Thank you L'Hotel Nina for made our holiday unforgettable.

Chi C.
Hong Kong
10 července 2016
good value for money
the view from the room is so good. but the room is a little bit old.

CHIN H.
Hong Kong
09 července 2016
Disappointed in hygiene
Mosquito was found at toilet & some stain in bathtub. Housekeeping service has been improved.