Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 1164 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1164 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

James od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
S výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Friendly Staff, Great location
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Nice Rooms
I had a short stay but a nice one - the hotel is right on the doorstep to the multitudes of shops, bars and restaurants in HK central. The rooms aren't the biggest but they are fitted quite nice and you won't spend long in there anyway.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2014

Chen od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
S výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
normal but good location
friendly staff, good location, close to local restaurant
i booked a harbor view room.but there is a construction site working on that really noise my sleeping( im a light sleeper). I requested for changing the room. Staff were nice to do it for me. general is ok.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2014

Ove od Norsko
Obchodní cestující
S výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good location
Location, price, standard
Good hotel with nice rooms. Location is also good, and the staff was service minded and good at speaking English. Will be back for sure.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014

Clement od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
S výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
cheap low class.
none
no comments.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2014

Sean od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
S výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Good hotel and good location
Location, value, staff
This is my second stay at the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Its easy walking access to Central, Lan Kwai Fong, Soho, trams and trains which makes it convemient to get around the city and to and from the airport. This provies a great opportunity to access Hong Kongs shopping, dining and nightlife. There is a compact gym and laundry area which is useful. Rooms are a good size and relatively quiet. Staff are efficient and professional. Its a good value hotel by Hong Kong standards.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2014

paul od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
S výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Basic hotel for a short stay in LKF night life
location, night life, transportation
Okay but the lobby could be cleaner. Good location for the nightlife.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2014

HOU od Macao
Jednotlivci
S výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Nice hotel in Central
good location, moderate price and good services
The location of the hotel is nice, but the size of the room is small. Staffs working in therte is nice and there is a small waiting area for the guest waiting for check in and check out.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014

Bob od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
S výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Frequent business traveler to this hotel
Central, good value, helpful
I think this is my fourth visit to Lan Kwai Fong over the last 12 months or less. (The hotel is not in Lan Kwai Fong, despite the name, and that's a good thing.) Central, good price for Hong Kong, usually not full, small but comfortable rooms, assiduous service, hearty buffet breakfast (not included -- HKD 165, closes at 10:30), close to Cosco Tower in Central HK, three or four blocks from Metro, 20 minute walk from Airport Express train station. Restaurants, noodle joints, bars, antique shops, touristic charm all in walking distance. Steep street not so good if you have any trouble walking.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

Choo od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
S výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Good satisfying stay
Nice room, good location, good hotel
Hodnoceno 13 února 2014

Joao od Portugalsko
Páry
S výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
as expected
location, room very clean, room view
Hodnoceno 12 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: