Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 1150 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1150 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Jon L. od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Convenience at Central
Apart from the aircon in my room (badly in need of overhaul) everything was good about my stay. The room being classed as bay view was a slight exaggeration, but if you put yourself at a certain awkward angle it was possible to see an inch of the bay. The rooms are small but cleverly laid out to maximise usability. May stay again.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

MingWei L. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good, especially service.
The service is very good. The staff helped me call taxi, take my luggage, or hold the door for elevators.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Teresa W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Room
The room is small and the staffs are not very friendly
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Chinh L. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Pleasant stay
Will definitely come back
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

MingWei L. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
The location is good
Most of the staff are willing to help the customers.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Carrie R. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Great location
We loved our stay @ the Lan Kwai Fong hotel. It's in a fantastic location, close to everything. Definitely recommended!
Hodnoceno 02 července 2016

Alan G. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Very Nice Hotel
Would have been better if I could have been given a receipt for my stay.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

Maeva A. od Francie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Ok for a short stay - Supra small room
I was actually looking to book LKF hotel (recommended by friends) and went too fast and ended up booking Lan Kwai Fong Hotel.... Location is not really convenient and quite far from MTR or escalators. Room is small, and decorated with poor Chinese ornaments. Staff were nice but not much services. I believe it is fine for short stays.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

Moana L. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
3 days business travel
The hotel is very well location and the staff is always helpful no matter what. I had the chance to bump into the Manager of the Hotel the day of my departure. She naturally offered me a late check out. Very helpful. Tnx
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016

Eric K. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
A wonderful experience in Hong King
Thanks to the hotel, it was really convenient moving about the city of Hong Kong. From the location, to the helpful staff, to the comfortable rest my family had, the sty in Hong Kong was really memorable.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016