Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 265 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,0
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,4
Seřadit podle

Karla od Filipíny
Skupiny
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation
Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rinla od Thajsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower
Location, Service, Price
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Supatra od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great Location
great location, good service, cheap
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jessa od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.
Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anna od Filipíny
Skupiny
Třílůžkový
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2015
Value for money, nice owner,
Clean, aircon was good, room was ok
Had a nice and comfy stay at this place. Ms Li, was really accomodating. She even transferred us to a bigger room when she saw how big we wer. (Supposed to stay at a 3-bed room- transferred to 4- bed room). Aircon was working real well. Tv. E-fan. Though the bathroom was quite small for us, but its d way hong kong is i guess. Going to book this hotel again for sure! :-) thumbs up to Loi Loi guest house..
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marivic od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
value for money
convenience in location, value for money, clean enough.
Loi Loi Guest house caretaker aside from the owner (I think) must be good in english.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TETSURO od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
It is enough only to sleep
convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
It is enough only to sleep convinient for transportation ,reception is kind
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sangmin od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Never stay this hotel technically its not a hotel
location
Its super bad cuz its smell so much n dirty room n bugs are all over the room only location is good
Hodnoceno 06 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chan od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Very good location
The location is very good, near with train station, walking distance to many tourist spot. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
good
Hodnoceno 13 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kristine od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Clean Room Good Location
Good Location, Clean Room, Good Staff
Hodnoceno 31 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: