2015
Dobré 7,2
na základě 3604 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3604 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Rex od Nový Zéland
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Excellent hotel location
Location, location, location
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms small but female receptionist on our check-in and housemaids were friendly and prompt. Did not eat at hotel but free tea and coffee welcomed. Would stay again if the price is right
Hodnoceno 18 května 2015

Joaquim od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nothing's good.
Bad location Bad Wi-Fi signals Dirty
Hodnoceno 18 května 2015

Violet od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Location is very convenient to MRT.
Location
Hodnoceno 18 května 2015

HC od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
well, it's only a three-star. What do you expect!
Complimentary use of a cellphone was awesome.
The room was actually much smaller than I expect. Some of the sockets didn't work. And the extra one they provided didn't work either. I asked for another one, but they said they only provide one each room, which is fine, but please give me a working one.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

Phakaporn od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Near MTR but not separate smoking floor
Good Location, Clean room, Not clearly separate smoking floor
I would like to recommend to the hotel about separating the floor by smoking and no smoking even though they have policy for all guests haven't allowed to smoke in their rooms but some guests still break that rule. Anyway my room is on 10th floor, the smoke came in my room especially in front of the lift. Then my husband went down to tell the staff, they only came up and spray air freshener that make me disappoint and difficult to make a decision to go back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015

Shermin od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
good stay overall
close proximity to YMT mtr, free handy phone
Overall stay is ok. Wall is thin, can hear people talking along corridors. Free handy phone use is a plus point. Room is small but still manageable since most of the time spent outside. Close to YMT MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015

Amanda od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Good location
good location,good service ,good condition
Nice
Hodnoceno 08 května 2015

Tan od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Meet expectation
Staff, location,
It's located at centre area, cafe and restaurant are founded in easily as well as in short distance. However , don't expect the room is spacious and there is a room in improving the quality of room housekeeping. Staffs are friendly..
Hodnoceno 06 května 2015

goh od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
M1 Hotel in Hong Kong
Convenient location, easy access to Mong kok and just 5 mins walk back to hotel
It was my 2nd stay in M1 Hotel, like to convenient location and MTR just 2 mins walk from hotel, room is rather small but is enough for me & my friend, will need improve for room tidyness.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

Jose od Macao
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Equality servicing no matter I lk like Chinese
The A-Yee in the canteen service performance; the young girl receptionist perfect explanation...
Well it was so so. But managerial supervision on every staff level be needed to do more. Specially the staff (supposing security) rudeness to me: 1) treating like Chinese compatriots, 2) I was not deserving to be treated rudely even came down earlier than the fixed time for breakfast.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: