arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Dobré 7,2
na základě 3566 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3566 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Ověřená hodnocení

Chloe C.
Malajsie
08 dubna 2015
M1 hotel is suitable for budget travellers.
friendly staff, comfortable environment & perfect location
Friendly staff.. just that some of them may looks serious but all of them are very helpful. Quiet & clean environment. Not as scary as ealier comments that I've read bout those coffin things.

Wansi L.
Singapur
06 dubna 2015
Convenient location
Location, Eateries all round, Clean room
Room was clean and 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tai MRT, which was very convenient. Performance of staff was disappointing and unfriendly.

Darren H.
Velká Británie
04 dubna 2015
Decent and stylish
Breakfast, location, staff
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The glass bathroom walls have been covered so there is more privacy than before (see other review which mention being able to see inside the bathroom) If you have been to China you will know that the mattress can be very firm, having slept on a Chinese mattress that is like a plank of wood the mattress here is much softer in comparison although still on the firm side when compared to those of the Western world. I didn't like the pillows, they were maybe twice as thick as what I would have liked but I still managed to sleep very well. It is right what other reviews say about thin walls but we were lucky. Being in HK for business I was up early so when people started talking at full volume outside our room they didn't disturb me. This is something I find happens all over the world, hotels do not consider soundproofing when they are built. I like the style although like with most hotels the website photos make it look nicer than its current condition. The location is great, just around the corner from Ya Ma Tai station and lots of shops, Some reviews also mention that it is next to a shop that sells coffins, it isn't next to the shop, that is a few doors down. If you are the sort of person who can't look at a coffin without getting upset then this is not the place for you. The breakfast was nothing amazing but was still one of the best I have eaten in the bargain hotels of Asia. As well as dim sum and a noodle dish there were croissants, pastries, pancakes and some tasty beef sausage that one morning I had with a few crinkle cut chips (the label said potato wedges LOL). Orange juice drink (not fresh squeezed variety) wasn't overly sweet which was a bonus but the coffee was top class stuff. There was a coffee maker that grinds the beans and makes it fresh one cup at a time, fantastic.

LaRue P.
Spojené státy
03 dubna 2015
M1 good value!
Use of free smart phone. I like the location. Staff was helpful.

Ke H.
Singapur
02 dubna 2015
M1 Hotel
location
The room is very small, location is good, very ear the mtr. However, the daily cleaning is not up to standard. We still see strands of hair on the floor after the cleaning. Vanity kits nt replenished daily. It takes very long when you call to request for some stuff..

tan P.
Singapur
30 března 2015
happy staying
Free hand phone with Internet. customer service are good. location are great!
Great staying as we had a shock that they had a "handy", free phone with Internet. Which able us to use hot spot all day. Save the cost of buying Internet there. Also it's easy access. Midnight, with the walk of less than 3min. there's still shops opening. Seafood. famous claypot rice. And street market is still open. Happening all night. It's just that the lift in the hotel is slow. TV channel are limited.

john S.
Filipíny
30 března 2015
good location
location and accessibility
Nice and the hotel provided a mobile phone for personal use

YUK M.
Hong Kong
26 března 2015
tiny but clean
clean, equipped with mobile, fast wifi
the room is tiny, i couldnt even open my suitcase! but glad that the room is clean. hotel provided a mobile with local sim card, very convenience! beside, the hotel wifi is fast

Chin T.
Singapur
25 března 2015
A nice, clean littel place
Near good food, great location and free smart phone to use
Not the first time staying there, a nice little place. Given a smart phone to use this time when we were in HK, a very useful tools for tourists. House keeping is clen but not satisfying, as items like tea bags, toilet rolls and soap were not being replenished even though I stayed there for 5 days. Lobby staffs are friendly though.

Ada G.
Malajsie
23 března 2015
Location near mtr
Friendly staff , location , free wifi
So far not bad