Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2060 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2060 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0

supasin S. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
Good location
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Julita F. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Very clean room, very good location, perfect stay; ONLY dislike ... the fragrant in the lobby ...
been to this hotel twice ... will stay at this hotel again ...
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Pisit T. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good Location
Near MTR station
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Poh P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Great location and fairly new hotel
Great experience. Good location. Fantastic view from the roof top bar. Short walk to MTR station. Will stay again next time.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

CRISTINA S. od Španělsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
NICE AND CHIC
We had a great stay at Madera Hotel! Don't forget to check the rooftop terrace, it has awesome views of HKG!
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Christina E. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Beautiful view and room
Asian modern room interiors with attention to creative detail in the interior design, with wonderful pops of color. View was amazing! Big bathrooms, two sinks, great shower. Spotlessly clean. I loved this place!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

Ngai C. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Good location
Good location , places for dining and shopping!
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Lihao W. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
friendly staff and nice room with good view
friendly staff and nice room with good view
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Desiree T. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Easy transportation and free handset
Good hotel very close to mrt and provide free handset for us to use for data and local call around Hk and China. Room is clean but lower floor has no view so request for higher floor with view. Has game room and gym but we didn't check it out as we're busy sightseeing.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Bruce L. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Best choice in the Jordan area
I have not heard of this hotel previously but I am glad I had tried it. I stayed at several different hotels on this trip. Madera was, overall wise, the best one. The hotel is conveniently located, very close to the Jordan MTR. Trust me, this is very important on hot and/or rainy days. Of course, the hotel staff are all friendly. Jordan is also a good area for experiencing local Hong Kong food with fewer tourist traps. Its roof top lounge has a nice view. I highly recommend this hotel to those who don't need a swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016