2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2475 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2475 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Apinya od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

Sarawuth od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Perfect place for both business and shopping
In the heart of shopping area and very close to ferry
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

MICHELE od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
convenient but nothing special
convenient but nothing special. very crowded. Avoid ground floor bar. Great location, terrible breakfast.. doesn't worth it at all
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

harjanto od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Bad services
Front desk is bad in services He doesn't help to us to get a good room
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

Meng od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location, big room size, very comfortable
Good location with accessibility to MTR (less than 10 mins walk), lots of good food and coffee nearby, big room size compared to Hong Kong's usual standards, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2016

Elizabeth od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Very satisfied, as always!
Loved the choices on your breakfast buffet ... and your complimentary handy, of course! Will be back!
Hodnoceno 01 září 2016

Paul od Filipíny
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Had a great stay
There was some issue with our first room regarding the smell but marco polo was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room half of our stay we had a amazing view still kudos to marco polo and its staff in rectifying the situation
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Jittiamporn od Reunion
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Ok
Good service. Much appreciated expecially to Mr. Jatupon (staff @agoga.com)
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

angelia od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Big Room and Nice view
Very big room for HongKong standard and very good view of harbour. Hotel is surrounded with lots of branded shops and shopping complexes is within walking distance
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Jennifer od Filipíny
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good and prompt service
We had a splendid stay at the MP Hongkong Hotel especially after we got upgraded to its Continental Club room. Our first night had an electrical problem as the electricity got switched off 3 times as if the load was too heavy. The last time it happened we just slept and hoped the problem would be fixed in the morning. Each time it happened, someone always came to fix it promptly. The last time, however, we were offered an upgrade to a Continental Club, as it seemed like the problem was more serious than first thought. Though the hallways were clean and well-lit, there was one area where the ceiling had a leak maybe due to the rains.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: