Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 1313 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1313 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

HANNAH od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Want to visit again
Room is not big but very clean and cozy. Pool is in roof too and really nice view. Super market us right next so comfortable to buy things. Very kind and had good feeling
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Boniarga od Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice Hotel
I love the location. It's near MTR, Victoria Park and Causeway Bay. The room is good and clean for Hong Kong standard. Love the view from the rooftop. The staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel!
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016

Tang od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Hong Kong
We were there mainly on business. We stayed for 5 days and we like it very much. The hotel is well known for its roof top swimming pool, but we found it too small. With a few adults in it, it was difficult to swim so we did not jump in. We had breakfast there every morning for convenience before going to office. One suggestion we would like to make is that the hotel should think of different food to serve every morning, as we got bored with the same buffet spread after 2 days. Overall, good hotel with happy staff. That makes us happy too!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

Willy od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
good room size and location, easy to find
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Jo od Tchaj-wan
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff
Beautiful view from pool. A little walking distance from MTR. But very convenient with stores and restaurant nearby
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Kuncoro od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Short Trip to HK with Family members
Great, nice and spacious rooms for a family with one or two children. Big bath room that is very difficult to find in HKG now. Great view, from the window, to the harbor. Though, location is a bit distant from MTR station, but accessible.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Janto od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Goid hotel value for the money
Good to excellent service especially reception is very helpful and polite, highly recommended hotel
Hodnoceno 14 července 2016

HONG-ERN od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
swim pool has good view, nice service.
I want to live there again when visiting HK next time
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Fery od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
S výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
The hotel has a harbour view side which shows unblocked view of the harbour and kowloon area. The location is convenient with food joints both local and western food.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Kunhwi od Jižní Korea
Pár
S výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
okay
odour in the room
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: