Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,4
na základě 2671 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2671 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Isabelle H. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Excellent location
Convenient to walk and travel to the busy streets and mrt transportation. Clean and easy to get transportation to travel around.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

roni E. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
helpful Handy gadget
the hotel provides a Handy gadget to help us find a place, an attraction, the transportation and also as direction tools
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Fu E. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Recommended Hotel
The location of hotel is good and they provide shuttle bus service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Which is so much convenient to us! And they did provided the smartphone with 4G and you can bring it out from the hotel. Overall it's good and I will stay here again for visit Hong Kong next time.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Young K. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Metropark Hotel Kowloon
Nice hotel for the price I paid. Location is bit off but the staffs were nice and the room was spacious enough and clean.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

roni E. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
hotel with usefull handy gadget
this handy gadget was very helpful to find direction, amazing attraction, local culinary, landmark, transportation.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

Alana C. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
Great value !
Hotel was clean, staff were helpful. Hotel came with a cellphone you could use too, complimentary of course. The phone had data so you could use google maps or the Internet. You could even call using the phone. Great for travellers with no phone to use ! The hotel also had a shuttle service to tsim
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

THEAM L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Convenient stay
Taxis easily available n free shutter bus to Mongkok n Tim Tsar Tsui (thougjh I did not use this time) I t was only an overnight stay fir I need to travel to China the next morning. At night there are lots of restaurants nearby. Morning was raining very heavily so use the hotel's restaurant for lunch before leaving for China. It seems quite popular for there were a lot of customers. I thunk quite a lot are not hitel customers. Food are pretty good n fast. I have been staying in this hotel and will continue to stay if I visit Hong Kong again.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

Xue H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Good location
good location, short distance from Mongkok MRT and there's 7/11 within 2mins walking distance.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016

Ping H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great Hotel!
Conveniently located within walking distance from the MTR and bus stop right in front of hotel. Can get you anywhere you want to in Hong Kong. Room is of a decent size by Hong Kong standards, and we really enjoyed our stay.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016

Pui Y. od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Clean Room
Good Location
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016