Dobré 7,4
na základě 4169 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4169 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Yan od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good hotel, worth to stay
Great hotel, location and food nearby. It is worth to stay.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Shi od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój rodzinny czteroosobowy
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Great location!
Room is big and clean. Very comfortable stay! Location is great, with shopping and food just right below, and MTR is just across the road.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Li od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój rodzinny czteroosobowy
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Value for money
Overall is good.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Chew od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Good location
Good location as it is very near to the Prince Edward MTR station and walking distance to all the famous streets. Staff are all friendly and helpful. The housekeeping ladies really did a fantastic job in cleaning our rooms. The only down side for me is that the hotel does not have a gym.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

MANSAN od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
ok
ok
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Jeroven od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny czteroosobowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good value for money and excellent location
All things considered, this is a good value for money
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

Loh od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Comfort s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
favorite hangout place
had being to this hotel every time I come to Hong Kong. had a great layover and one of the best location and convenient place for shopping and food. if you want to go China there's a bus station just next to this hotel that travel to major cities in Guangdong area
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

sim od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
location very good
good clean location
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

keng od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój rodzinny czteroosobowy
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Feel more comfortable after the renovation
This is my 3rd times stay in this hotel, due to the location real good. Hotel room has been renovate, more comfortable than last time.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

LOKE od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Ont the best hotel in hong kong
It's a nice hotel despite of the room a bit small but with the fast efficiency of the front desk staffs on the check in / check out it's really amazing fast. The cleaness of the room is good. The location of the hotel is easy to find and also good excess to many place with their MTR station just a min away. You can find a lot of eatery stall beside which you can't go hungry in the night. I sure to be back to this hotel next time I visit Hong Kong and introduce it to my friends too.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: