Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 615 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Kuan-Po od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Pokój jednoosobowy typu Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
just a room
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

CHIA-HSIAO od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokój jednoosobowy typu Studio
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Recommend
Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Justina od Portugalsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Free upgrade. Location. Price. Highly recommend!
We booked the hotel during CNY and surprisingly the price was very decent. The hotel is located in Kennedy Town and its just 5 mins walk to MRT station. We were very pleased that we got a free upgrade to the higher floor which has a better view and more quiet. The room itself also has cooking facilities and equipped with basic toiletries. Our room is pretty spacious and the ceiling is quite high. I would definitely consider staying here again next time.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Hazel od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój jednoosobowy typu Studio
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

Qizhang od Čína
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

zaremah od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Yoko od Japonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good location
Location location location
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Yoko od Japonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Dang od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Studio Deluxe (łóżko dwuosobowe)
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

Nichakarn od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: