Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 605 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Hazel P. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Mia casa
Stay for 5 nights. Housekeeping only clear trash bins and towels. Toilet is big but old.Bedsheets are not changed at all. Have asked for another hotpot for boiling water as existing one isn't so clean. But nothing was done. However staff was pleasant and friendly. Wifi is good.Overall, it was ok as price then was cheap. As room wasn't as tiny and microwave is available.Otherwise it will not be worth it. Food outlets and transport is convenient too.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

Qizhang C. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
only for the location
location is very close to my parents' home, people are nice
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

zaremah A. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
A nite in Kennedy Town, Mia Casa Hotel
Cleanliness, accommodating room service
It was actually a distance to the MTR station but a lot of restaurants alobg the streets and peaceful location. We can hear if the next room open/close their rooms and I had a good sleep despite the annoying sounds from door open/close of the next door rooms.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2016

Yoko G. od Japonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good location
Location location location
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Yoko G. od Japonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
A Little cute hotel
We stayed smallest room and it was a really small. However close to the station and location is very good.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Dang R. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Great location and very convenient
It was my first holiday as a solo traveller and Mia Casa was the perfect hotel for me. The room is actually quite spacious by Hong Kong standard and very clean. Microwave oven and hot plate are available so you can make your own simple meals. Very easily accessible by bus from the airport, just a few minutes walk from the bust stop, you don't even have time to sweat. Lots of restaurants, cafes and convenient stores near the hotel so food is not a problem. Check out Lex Coffee and also San Hing Dimsum restaurant. Both MTR and tram stations are also a few minutes walk away so you can go anywhere you want easily. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and will also stay here again!
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

Nichakarn N. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Clean new hotel in a convenient location
Location Cleanliness Bathroom
A good clean room with a double bed. Not spacious, just Hong Kong standard. The good thing about this hotel is the bathroom. It has a separate shower area (separate wet and dry zone) unlike most of the hotels in Hong Kong where everything gets wet after you take a shower. The hotel is in a very good location with only two blocks away from MTR Kennydy Town Station, a block away from bus stops (including the A10 line - to/from airport) and tram stops. Lots of restaurant offering local delicacies and other world cuisines as well as many super markets. **Adjacent to the famous dim sum restaurant opens from 3am - 4pm**
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016

Indrek N. od Estonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good stay for good price
Price, cleanliness and staff performance
We stayed at the hotel for 1 night. The hotel is good value for the money.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016

Evelin R. od Estonsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
lovely apt.hotel
nice room with everything you need, good location, terrace and partly harbourview
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

Sheryll A. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
A very pleasant experience
Convenient, nice staff and lots of resto around the area
We had a very pleasant stat in this hotel. The room is as described with microwave, mini ref, utensils etc. I love how they make use of the small spaces as cabinets and drawer, and I love their bathroom especially the shower. Recommendable :-)
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016