Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 606 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Terri J. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Great for long stay
Spacious room, great facilities in room
Large rooms with lots of closets. Kitchenette with hotplate, kettle, toaster and microwave very convenient for longer stay.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2015

Phui T. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Worth the value
location, cleanliness, price
The location is convenient to MTR (3 mins walk), not too congested neighborhood, alot of food and 711 nearby, room is rather spacious for HK, bathroom is very tiny though. Very clean and the bed is comfy. Amenities are rather complete. If i return to HK i will stay here again. Perhaps the price will increase much soon due to convenient location after Kennedy Towm MTR station is built recently.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2015

Carmelita S. od Macao
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015

Jay S. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Small comfortable hotel in Kennedy Town
Proximity, price, clean
My stay was great there. My friends live near there and the hotel was friendly and provides a decent service. Really close to the MTV and taxi's park around the corner. Several restaurants around that are decent.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015

Lee C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
the stuff are very friendly and helpful
the room is vrey completed, good enviroment and friend stuff
I very satisfy with this hotel but only one thigs is it only have one elevator and small, even it function is not bad.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

elizabeth R. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Compact but convenient
Staff, location, cooking amenities
Hodnoceno 31 března 2015

Cameron C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Great little gem in Kennedy Town
Location near MTR, Safe, Clean rooms
Found this online after seeing reasonable prices during rugby 7's. it was easy to find. Now that the train goes to Kennedy Town, this will become popular with plenty of eateries around.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2015

Michelle T. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 8 nocí v březen 2015
Nice small hotel
Location
This is the second time I've stayed here and my experiences are different. The first time, I was given a one-bedroom terrace apartment and it was fantastic. This second time, I was in a deluxe studio, which is a slightly better than a regular room. There is a sink, microwave and even a small portable cooker to use, but the space is small and I ended up only using the microwave. The maid service does not appear to include dishwashing and so, without any dishwashing liquid available, my used plates just stacked up in the sink. Also, I noticed that my bed sheets were not changed even after a week, because I stayed for 10 nights. I was a long-staying guest at 10 nights and the reception (after much 'negotiating') finally moved me to a higher floor. Being on a street, the rooms below 9th floor tend to be quite dark because all you see from the window is the opposite building's windows and the street is a narrow one. For the price they charge, the room is ok. If you can afford it, the best rooms are the one or two bedrooms terrace rooms.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015

Chee C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Budget standard charging standard hotel rate
Convenient when you are localized.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2015

Yu F. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
reasonable stay
location/staff/nil
It reasonably met the minimal standard of a hotel. But it should do more to qualify a full functional hotel. Nevertheless it would be good choice for simple travelers. For family or business travelers, they should look into other hotels nearby.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015