Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 3240 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3240 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

HO od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy Mini
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good value of money
Mini but tidy. Good location.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Magdalene od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy Mini
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Boutique hotel - mini but well designed and clean
It's a small room but done up nicely, would recommend for leisure travelers looking for a value for money hotel in Causeway Bay. It's slightly off the CWB centre but there's loads to see on the way to the MTR station and nice food near by too.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Fiqi od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj Classic
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
The hotel lication is perfect, near the MTR station and at the heart of HK, pretty clean! Love it!
The hotel location is perfect, just 5 minutes walkin to the nearest MTR station, 5 minutes walkin to times square and near with others city icon such as victoria park. The hotel is very clean, but the room is too small and have no windows. So far I was very happy stayin for 5 days in HK, next time I go to HK I'll book here again!
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016

Yim od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Mini Twin Room
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Clean, stylist but tiny room
Clean, stylist but tiny room, no space for a table and difficult to open 3 luggages in the room when packing up.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Mei od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Mini Twin Room
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Clean but small
The hotel is very clean and I like the no smoking policy, the room next to me was smoking and they settled it immediately, the only thing is it's really small, no drinking water and toiletries provided
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Sum od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokoj Classic
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Value for money
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Erick od Francie
Obchodní cestující
Mini Twin Room
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
a trick
they attract the agoda Customer by a trick. Room price 352.04 discount to 37.45. unbelievable !!!.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Sze od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Smart typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Packed and tiny room . insufficient direction to reception
Despite of stylish interior design and decoration , but very packed room area and poor facilities in air conditioning and indoor humidity during the hot bathing
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Patrick od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy Mini
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Staff was awful
The staff were not very welcoming. They were irritated. They lack warmth and hospitality. If it weren't for the location we won't ever stay there. When we arrived, the room was clean as its supposed to be. No complimentary water. When they cleaned our room on the second day there was still dirt on the floor. The towels didn't smell good.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Stewart od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy Mini
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good value
The location of the hotel was very close to the bus stop and the room was very clean so can't complain much. The only thing is that the B1 (where the check in counter is located) bottom in the elevator is very hard to see as it looks different from other bottoms and doesn't have lights on. As a result, took me a while to figure out how to get to B1.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: