2015
Skvělé 8,1
na základě 3394 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3394 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Ann od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny Smart
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Great Stay!
We got the Family Room and we loved it. It was new and well-appointed. My kids loved the 60" flat screen TV. The dual sink was located outside of the bath and the lavatory which were also separate from each other. This worked out well for us as we were 4 adults and 2 kids. We had a little issue with our in-room safe but the hotel immediately sent someone to take care of it. Hotel is about 2 blocks from the Jordan MTR, a bit of a walk, but coming from the airport aboard the A21 bus, you get off very near the hotel so no hassle. Breakfast is filling and we didn't have to wait in line. Would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sze od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Smart Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Smart Plus room with Handy
Room is nice and spacious (esp in HK). overall experience is great except: 1) the handy doesnt allow tethering to your mobile; 2) breakfast is bad - limited spread and doesnt taste nice.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

puji od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Nathan
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
good hotel. location is good. close to night market.
Room is ok. Good.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lee od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Good
Nice n good
Hodnoceno 23 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Karen od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
An enjoyable experience
The staffs kindly upgraded our room.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tanaporn od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Nathan s manželskou postelí Grand King nebo oddělenými postelemi a přistýlkou
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Great location, great service.
Hotel locates on the Nathan road, which was covenient. Staff services were great. However, the room was quite small and breakfast offered limited selections.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chan od Malajsie
Páry
Nathan Grand
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alom
Good service, room is big but they do the pest control during our stay create the bad smell for alomst 2 days.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jessica od Mauricius
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
busy hotel
this hotel is always busy or full. it has a starbucks on the ground floor, which is very convenient. our room was on the 14th floor. it was big, comfortable and we had good sleeps. bathroom was of a good size and very clean. you have all the amenities needed. on terms of location, it is walking distance to many interesting places in kowloon (night markets, malls, etc). breakfast was good. liked the ham steak. our 3-year daughter walked into a shallow pool of water by mistake on the breakfast terrace and the waitress was so kind - going to the extent of removing her shoes ad drying them first with a cloth, then in the sun. she also dried my daugther's leggings and comforted her. it was a beautiful act of kindness. her name is Mrs Fan Li. We cld not thank her enough
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Walter od Spojené státy
Páry
Nathan Grand
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Nice Large Room
I was impressed with the size of the room and the cleanliness. The breakfast buffet was superb!
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Paul od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Smart Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Decent location, needs a bit of work outside of room
The staff that greeted us was great. Bellboy assisted us with luggage to bring to room and hailing taxis. The room itself was amazing. Very modern and hip. Ample spacing. The major issue I have with this hotel is not the room itself, but other items. 1. The buffet for breakfast. Selection was standard, egg-station was subpar. But the worst offender was that we found a cockroach in the fruit bar (pineapple). We notified the staff right away, and they came back asking us where it was. :/. They took the dish away, and that was it. No apologies, or anything else. 2. The other facilities (gym, buffet) was a bit hard to find without explicit directions. But not really their fault. Location was inbetween metro stops. Walkable., but as first time visitors, with luggages, we didn't know how it was. When we arrived at airport, I called using the free pay phones and was giving directions to take airport express, or take taxis. No airport shuttle. Directions was given in English. Staff was versed enough with English to communicate with me. A few stores down the block, there is a curr nay exchange in a tailor shop.... Worth a visit if you didn't get change from airport
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: