Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 241 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,4
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personál 6,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,3
Seřadit podle

axcelzepe od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
nice
value of money, friendly staff
First time,the entry way make us have a little scare. But after first day,we used to the entry way. We are OK and enjoy with i
Hodnoceno 25 června 2015

robin od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
nice
nice
New london hotel was staring at me so I gave it a try. Very friendly staff and decent price. Room was very clean and I slept very well that night. Will definitely recommend to friends who need a place to crash for the night.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2015

dong od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Budget
clean chep staff
The room clean Friendly staff location
Hodnoceno 13 června 2015

Kai od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Suitable for backpacker
The staff is helpful and the location is very convenience
There's few blocks in that particular building. And new london is actually located in block A which is the nearest to the entrance. The room is extremely small but just nice for those backpackers like me - for refreshing and sleep. The bathroom is small but clean. Walking distance to the mtr station and food court. Very convenience. The room rate is reasonable.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2015

emy od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój trzyosobowy (1 podwójne łóżko i 1 pojedyncze łóżko)
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
bad experience
staff rude,room scary..very bad experience
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

Junho od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Manželská postel
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Just for sleep
Budget, location, staff
Umm... This is just for your short stay. Room is very small and is difficult to find. But a staff's role is very helpful for you to trip.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015

gert od Belgie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Smallest room I ever stayed in
value for money
1 bed room was 2mx1.6m small bed, own toilet /shower. Reception is a bit difficult to find. You need to go in the mall and find the 4th elevator. Room itself was located using the 1st elevator(16th floor). On the 16th floor you still need to go up the stairs (building/repair in progress). They way to the room can be difficult to find due to a maze of hallways. Don't expect more than 1 star. Overall satisfied
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015

Hooi od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
my stay with New London Histek
its clean, affordable n good location
fastastic n the place is extremely in a good location. worth the amt paid.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014

Juderita od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2014
Good
Location & the staff
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2014

Kia od Singapur
Pár
Manželská postel
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Worst Nightmare
The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: