Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 2702 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2702 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3

Vincent S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Great Stay nearby to shopping areas and MTR
Near to MTR, Near Shopping, Near Temple St
Enjoyed my stay at Novotel Nathan Road as it is near to the buses and mtr. also the airport has a direct airport shuttle that stops right in front of the hotel. the only thing is that the entrance of the hotel is slightly hard to find as its inside a small street. below the hotel is a sasa. opposite to hotel is temple street night market and nearby selling great breakfast. hotel room was comfy and good
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014

Chua S. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
The stay was satisfying and staff were helpful
The housekeeping service, the checkin service and the accessibility.
The stay was great. Can be improved if free wifi access is available in the rooms.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

tan H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
friendly staff, good location, nice
friendly staff, good location, good language skills
good
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014

Yi T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
good staying experience
Located near to the MTR, clean rooms and english speaking staff
It was an enjoyable stay with the hotel, room was clean but not really spacious. I went during my birthday and was really surprised that the hotel staff sent a birthday cake to my room. thumbs up for that!! The location of the hotel is good as well. just less than 5 mins walk to the Jordan station. Sasa and Bonjour just nearby, great for shopping. Mongkok just a few MTR stops away as well. There is a 7-11 store just opposite the hotel, but the staff there is not that friendly, prob cos we can speak cantonese. In short, an enjoyable stay with the hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

Teerarat C. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Comfortable!
1) Location 2) Room Condition 3) Cleanness
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon is a good place to recharge your energy after a long day of sightseeing/ shopping. Very comfortable!
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

CHAN M. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Pretty good
Close to MTR; Good room condition; Many restaurants nearby
I booked this hotel via mobile apps and then arrived to check in after half an hour. However reservation system of the hotel was lag behind. It didn't acknowledge my booking and the staff couldn't do anything to help and just told me to wait til they receive the information. This is quite frustrating and helpless... I had stayed in this hotel before and it used to provide free wifi services. However it is no longer free now...
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

Fong L. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
perfect
very good locality, resonable room rate , clean and confortable
Enjoyable and satisfactary
Hodnoceno 02 června 2014

Chua K. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Location And Services
Location and clean Hotel
Location close to Temple Street for night market shopping. Walking distance to Jordan MTR Hotel staffs services was efficient, room was clean. Only set back is no free Wifi connection in room.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2014

Michelle J. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Great price, easy acess to everything.
Location, price and service.
Very enjoyable stay with helpful staff. Quiet, clean rooms. Fast check in and out, with luggage storage if you have a later flight. Great internet access and happy hour with two for one drinks at the bar. We were late back one night and they accommodated us at the bar with a meal five minutes before closing the kitchen. Overall only positives, the only downsides would be small rooms with no ice/water machines and no coin laundry.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

Fardinia A. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Comfortable Hotel to stay and good location
Comfortable Hotel, Good Location and Close toTransporation and shopping centre
Book by Internet
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014