Skvělé 8,1
na základě 2753 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2753 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

ALLAN od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Great Value For Money Hotel! Excellent & Helpful Staffs!
This is my first time stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. So far, it met and exceeded my expecations. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and well-kept. The king-size bed is very comfortable and very conducive to sleep. Furthermore, the special blind will allow you to sleep and rest even during the day as it makes the room totally dark even during daytime. Breakfast was great and they serve good quality food. Staffs are very helpful and always ready to help. Indeed, it was a great stay at this hotel. Keep it up Novotel team!:)
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SEA od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chin od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Theeraporn od Thajsko
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Hodnoceno 21 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Irene od Malajsie
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amat od Austrálie
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thomas od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ee od Singapur
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Phong od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fung od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: