Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 673 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 673 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Pei od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Comfortable and privacy
Stayed here couple of times. Service is good and room is comfortable
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Yolana od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Fun to stay
Location is far from city centre. But its ok bcause bus stop is in front of d hotel. Room is small but they offer room with nice view which is a harbour view. What made me wanna stay here again is they offered lot of free foods and stuffs. My kids really happy to get their free snacks, my parents and me also really blessing with their free fruits, breads, drinks while staying thr. Its free ! They really know wht d tourist need and they spoiled us. Bravo
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Chi od Hong Kong
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Hair on bed sheet
Body hairs found on bedsheet.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

YILING od Tchaj-wan
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Z widokiem na morze z łóżkiem typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Wonderful Hotel
Free snack. Free drinks in room. All are imported necessaries and teabags in room. Nice view. Room spacable. Location is good, 10 minutes walking distance to shopping centers. We would like to stay here on the next trip to HK.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Yuan od Hong Kong
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
GOOD!
free mini bar, surprised snack, nice room, very comfortable experience. There are a number of restaurants nearby, very convenient.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

VICKY od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Many added value service
Very good
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Kwan od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Clean, good location and trendy
I am a returing guest of this boutique hotel. The staff are friendly and the room was very comfortable. The air-cond of my room has been switched on prior to check in since now is summer. So when In enter the room it was already cool down. A very good gesture by the caring staff.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016

rahmat od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
loves this hotel
we been going back to this hotel for more that twice. never fails to impress us, good location, easy access on public bus to central and kowloon,
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016

Paul od Hong Kong
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Modern
Very pleasent
Hodnoceno 11 června 2016

Ying od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good
Nice hotel n nice staff
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: