Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 543 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2

MARC M. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Convenient, comfortable and central
Location, fast check in/out, no fuss
Great place, convenient, well located, attentive staff,
Hodnoceno 11 března 2014

RUSWANDI Y. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Good hotel with lots of free things :)
Good location, friendly staff, many freebies
It's only 5 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, only a stop to Central MTR Station which connect you to Hong Kong Airport Express station. One of the staff named "Brandon" and he is super friendly. Efficient, helpful and smiling. The other is the security staff who also very kind. The room is unique and modern. Maybe people said its small but hey it's Hong Kong. You'll get free mini bar items, free Internet, free breakfast, free laundry, free happy hours drink. The price is quite cheap consider the location and freebies. Will come back again :)
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014

Bate-Erdene B. od Mongolsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
good
good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
good location, clean and tiny room with apple tv and free mini bar
Hodnoceno 28 února 2014

Heather M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Great experience
Staff were excellent, 24-hour snacks and drinks, decent location
The hotel is not smack in the middle of things, but is still close enough that I would say it is in a good location. The hotel itself goes for the boutique feel, with a 24-hour lounge with good dessert snacks and drinks. The rooms are tiny, but that wasn't a problem for us - we were in Hong Kong as tourists, not to stay in the room and get business work done. The gym was small but decent. The hotel staff deserve special mention - in all my travels throughout Asia, the staff here was by far the nicest and most helpful. They really knew what hospitality and service were all about.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2014

Anna L. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Smart design at good deals
Friendly staff, smart design
Close to subway, nice restaurants and good massage nearby, what makes me surprise the most is the bedding setup, they place the matress on a platform that risen up a bit from the floor, so no matter the space of the room is kind of limited, I don't feel spaceless. I just hope if I return in the next time, they would give me a room without connecting door.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2014

Alistair O. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Fantastic fun filled 4 days - even in the rain!
Location, freindliness & helpfulness of staff, value for money.
After reading many reviews which mentioned the rooms were small, we still chose to book at the Ovolo...and I am so glad that we did! The location was fantastic, the amenities in the hotel were great and the place was very clean. The style of the hotel was "uber trendy" and the staff were great. Yes, the room as on the small side...but to be honest, on a city break now much time are you really spending in it! If you are a business traveler or going to be out and about sightseeing most of the time, and want a trendy, centrally located hotel, near to lots of lovely restaurants, etc, then this is the location! Fantastic!
Hodnoceno 17 února 2014

Simone L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
terrible breakfast, smallest rooms ever
location, service, that's all that was good
I know HK rooms are small, but these were the smallest I have ever seen. Breakfast was terribly crowded and the food selection was terrible, mostly coldcuts. For the owner of Cafe O, I would have thought breakfast would have been better. Also, there is no actual restaurant, so they don't have room service. Room was so small you could have only eaten standing up or on the bed so I guess it makes sense, but still.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2014

Jane C. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good value for money
good serive, clean room and good value of money
It is an excellent hotel with good service , very comfortable and stylish rooms. it makes easy to relax and enjoy in this hectic city. They have wonderful dinning, high standard cuisine restaurant service. This hotel is easy to find and has reasonable prices. i wish I could stay a bit longer but my holiday is going to finish and...
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

Nicole S. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Location, Comfort, Price
Great hotel that's right in the thick of the action. Affordable for a hotel that's in the Central district on Hong Kong Island. Good for those who just need a central base to stay as rooms can be quite small but they're well-designed to make the most of the space. Comfortable bed and all modern cons. Close to the bars/restaurants and shops. Great staff; very friendly and great communicators. Fantastic mini bar.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

CHIN O. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
comfortable modern hotel with all the neccessities
location, room, price
nice and pleasant, both for food and walking around. it's convenient but not too crowded, located in an interesting neighborhood.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2014