Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 549 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Mary od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
An awesome hotel
Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Ocari od Venezuela
Páry
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great location
Location, happy hour and room
Perfect
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

MONICA od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Great short stay
Design, location, extras
We had a great stay. Loved all of the thoughtful (included) extras- incl happy hour, breakfast.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

Shuyan od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Thumbs Up!
Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

Nuanphan od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Really nice place
Location, happy hour, room
The only downside I could think of is that the room is small but hey this is Hong Kong. Otherwise, very well/smart designed, bed super comfy. Really had a great stay. Was there with mom and dad and they also really enjoyed the stay.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Belinda od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Great Things in Small Packages
Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2015

Hyungjin od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good. Satisfied.
Convinient location, cleaness, happy happy hour
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015

Xing od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Easy to access and friendly staff
free mini-bar, clean very clean environment, friendly staff
good location and easy to access
Hodnoceno 05 října 2015

Jill od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój City dwuosobowy
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Great place for a getaway
Location, staff, amenities
I enjoyed my stay here very much. The room is small, but perfectly thought out. The staff is very helpful & efficient. The location and amenities were very good for the price point. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015

Jefferson od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
excellent
modern, clean
enjoyed stay, freebies and happy hours. only thing was i slept in for brekky and they would not move it over to lunch :( nonetheless excellent
Hodnoceno 22 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: