Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 549 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Geranan od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Highly Recommend !
Location, Value, Freeebies
Great location- in Central on one of the most popular road in HK Room- Tiny but the use of space is very smart and convenient ! Lots of freebies as well !
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

Fred od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Great staff
Staff great, rooms very clean, good location
Hodnoceno 17 září 2015

Terry od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Small but beautifully put together
That they allowed us early access to the room. Close to central Hong Kong. Everything was free
I was confronted by the outside of the hotel because it was very unassuming but then it blossomed out. The room was small but had everything that was needed to make a stay worthwhile.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

Dharampal od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
An excellent accomodation for Solo/Business visits
Attentive Service, Convenient Amenities, Good Value
I arrived in HK at 10AM & immediately proceeded to the hotel from the airport in the hope that they would accede to my early check-in request. I had a meeting at 3PM in Hong Kong Island & had bad experiences with such requests in other hotels in HK. I enjoyed Ovolo Noho from the moment I was checked in at 11:15AM. Rooms are small but cosy, ideal for solo/business travellers. Not a optimal choice for young families. Breakfast was adequate, complimentary mini-bar, great tea choices & transport amenities were a short walk away. I would definitely return on my next trip!
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015

Vincent od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
tiny room with high price
nice deco , within city , free drinks
expensive but tiny room
Hodnoceno 12 září 2015

Leandra od Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong
Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015

hyunjoon od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
review
location, service, clean
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015

KING od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!
Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2015

David od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Ok
Staff
Good
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2015

Kumar od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.
Service, behavior and cleaning
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: