Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 549 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Conor od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Exciting Weekend in an Exciting Spot
All-inclusive mini bar, modern design, clean space
Our stay here was great, excellent if you don't plan on spending too much time in the beautiful but tiny rooms. All-inclusive mini bar was clutch, refreshments in lobby and cafe were great too. Hip location in Noho, walking distance to nearly everything in Central HK. Highly recommend for individual travelers or couples, will likely be staying here again next time in HK!
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JOONHO od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
good location good price comfortable
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Riley od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój City dwuosobowy
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Small rooms
Service, free drinks and location
The rooms are small. Very small. The facilities great and it's very well run. But the beds are mattresses on top of the floor- they are in comfortable. The free booze at happy hour balanced it out. Breakfast is a little weird and not a normal buffet breakfast
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ng od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Small room but great services
Free refreshments and services, staff, location
Stay was great, free refreshment drinks offered when check in and in the room - something of small cost but a warm welcome. Staff was very helpful and friendly. location not bad, 5 mins walk to MTR. Room is too small though and water insulation was bad at the shower place (washroom floor got completely wet). Great hotel overall but a bit pricy.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Beatriz od Španělsko
Pár
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Small incredible hotel
Nice room, lots of facilities, great breakfast and happy hour
If you don't mind having a small (but enough) room, this is your place. Lots of nice touches, including the happy hour, the gifts on the room, the free minibar and the free laundry (good after two weeks travelling). We found the room enough for two people with two backpacks. It is only a thing of being organised. I prefer having all the free things that the Ovolo offers, than having more space in the room. The area is nice, near the Metro Station and with lots of buses to move around, you can walk to Soho in some minutes. Perhaps the minor issue is that from the room (we stayed in the 10 th floor) you can listen the sounds of the street, but we could sleep without problems. No doubt we would stay here again if we return to HK.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHAOLI od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Pokój City dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
so far so good
Service is good
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ian od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Tiny rooms but well located and good value
Location in Sheung Wan, Happy hour, good value
We were moving from Hong Kong after 16 months, so knew the area well and had also stayed at the Ovolo Hollywood road as our first serviced apartment. Sheung Wan is a great location and Ovolo pretty consistent. If you're able to cope with a really small room this is a very good option.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dorothee od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Always go there when in HK!
location, staff, breakfast
I always stay in this small, firendly hotel when in HK. The breakfast is healthy and tasty, the rooms are small but comfortable, the staff is exceptionally friendly and you always get a cookie and a drink:-) Walking distance to all the SOHO bars and restaurants and to shopping in the Central area!
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anastasia od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Great value and location.
Great location, happy hour drinks and buffet breakfast.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

George od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
nice hotel
clean, gift bag
i enjoyed the stay very much, recommend
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: