Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 549 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Neil od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Reini od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great Short Stay
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Dinky
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nigel od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
City Queen Room with Free mini bar
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Ovolo April 2015
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Penelope od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Simple and basic but it works
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leonard od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój City dwuosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Milada od Bulharsko
Páry
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Very clean.
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Terrie od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Brilliant property
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Khalil od Spojené arabské emiráty
Jednotlivci
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ocari od Venezuela
Páry
Pokój City typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: