Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 220 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

utami S. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Great stay
Central location, great free flow minibar
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014

Shane D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
....
.....
...
Hodnoceno 10 října 2014

Katherine W. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Wow!
Location, comfort, staff
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2014

Jane M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong
Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Hodnoceno 06 října 2014

Hiyasmin L. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Cool hotel
Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Hodnoceno 26 září 2014

EMILY M. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras
Price, location, staff knowledge
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

Owen H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Good location and value
Location, price, design of room
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014

Chi L. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2014
Modern Hotel in Central
Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2014

MEOW T. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Nice
Nice room, nice facility
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2014

Laurent M. od Francie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Great stay.
Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014