Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 220 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Neil C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
perfect hotel for stay near Lan Kwai Fong
amazing design, perfect location, free mini bar
Hodnoceno 08 července 2014

Felicia C. od Sultanát Brunej
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Excellent staffs and comfortable hotel
Clean. Convenient. Generousity.
I was there for a business/leisure trip to HK. It was the first time I stayed there. Everything is perfect. I must praise their generosity. They provide free snacks daily and nightly. Free self laundry. Free mini bar (with dark chocolate bar!), Apple TV, IPOD dock. Free breakfast. Free internet. High end thread mill. Privacy. Basically all-inclusive, you name it! Very intelligent interior design, small space, functional. Not forget to mention their toiletries, its Malin & Goetz! Just one thing you need to know, Lan Kwai Fong is just down the streets, so do expect some noise and music. But it doesn't effect me at all! Love the hotel.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2014

Yong F. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Chic room deco centrally located
The attentive staff, great service, lovely toiletries, tea bags and a cute loot bag. Walking distance to central area with plenty of dining choices along soho
Very pleasant stay, exceeded my expectations and definitely value for money
Hodnoceno 17 června 2014

Laurent M. od Francie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Enjoyable
Location. Location. Staff.
Great. Nuff said.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Earl G. od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Great staff, rooms that cater for what you need
The rooms had those extra little things you want or need but often hotels don't provide; the staff were unfailingly pleasant and prepared to go the extra mile for you; the room was funky
It was great - we will be recommending this to like-minded travellers
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

David B. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 11 nocí v duben 2014
Superb central location
Friendly staff, excellent location, cleanliness
This hotel is an ideal spot just steps away from dozens of international bars and restaurants. It is just a 10min walk to the IFC and Landmark buildings making it ideal for work and play.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2014

nhia V. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
good hotel
free mini bar, fast internet, comfy room
had a good stay at the hotel, room is kinda small but still nice
Hodnoceno 03 května 2014

yao C. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
comfortable
comfortable, nice staff, clean and well location
Nice~~a little bit too expensive compare to hotel in Seoul Korea!
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014

MELISSA M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Excellent stay
Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
Definitely will come back
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014

Choon L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
super friendly staffs
Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014