Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 219 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

zuliana N. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2016

Jinghan Y. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Neil S. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016

Chata S. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Free minibar
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016

Kelly O. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised
Location, Room & Free Goodies
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

Edward W. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good location
Very good location, with nice hip interior. But it was not designed to withstand sub 10 degree. Room felt very cold although A/C was set at 27 degree
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

John B. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great location!
Stayed here for the location and we were not disappointed. Rooms are very nice and excellent decorating but not that big - and not hotel amenities. Breakfast is in the cafe downstairs - and was great. This hotel is very close to some great bars and restaurants. If you want to go to the clubs and bars this is where to stay. Literally right next store to I Dragon Club.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2016

John T. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
acceptable due to location
would have been better if breakfast can be offered earlier
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2016

GEORGETTE G. od Kanada
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
There's Still A Room For Improvement
free mini bar, free happy hour, friendly staff except for the girl server at cafe o
The room was small, extra bed was just an air bed, location is good, close to night life and restaurants but far from MTR station. For the free mini bar, not all items are replenished everyday unless requested. Staff from doorman to front office, especially Mink, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast food at Cafe O wasn't good, there are only 4 items available: eggs with toast and a side - choice of: bacon, mushroom or sausage, baked eggs with beans, pancakes and omelette. Aside from that there's a small buffet spread consists of croissants, ham, smoked salmon, cheese and salad greens. Service at Cafe O was very poor. Lady server with glasses is not that nice. Food takes too long to arrive, and the buffet spread too long to be replenished (sometimes even not).
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016

Teodor J. od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Hidden gem in Hong Kong
Location, room services, comfort
The hotel was recommended by a friend and it was clearly a great choice. Everything in the room was very cool and the fact that everything in the room was free was a nice gesture. The mini-bar was well stocked and good selection. The location is superb within a short walking distance to the bars and restaurants in the area. I will stay here again if I have the chance.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015