Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 6233 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6233 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Yeen od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Clean, spacious room, good location
A good hotel for either transit or catching early morning flight. Highly recommended to all travellers
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Daniel od Švédsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe King lub z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
One night layover
Hotel location is perfect. Annoying that you can not check in early. Hotel is hudge Vegas style. Long walk to your room. Over priced food and beverages. Ordered a fish and chips for 30 USD plus service charge, dish arrived cold and French fries was undercooked. When I pointed it out to the waiter he only nodded and removed my plate.-( Staff at coffee shop does not speak English. Most guest seems to be airline staff and Chinese tours. Rooms are old and dated. Does not command this price. Feels more like an motel level. Plus side is that hotel has s big selection of restaurants. Chinese, Japanese. Western foods and steaks all there. However did not feel like paying 80USD for a steak..... Taxi to city center is 30 USD one Way.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Annaliza od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Hotel rating
Great amenities and pleasing staff. Clean place. Comfy bed.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rosaida od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój rodzinny czteroosobowy
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Very convenient stay
Location was very convenient as it is connected to the airport and we didn't need to rush for our early flight. The room was also very spacious.
Hodnoceno 31 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ong od Singapur
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Perfect
Clean, comfortable & spacious
Excellent
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KA od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
nice airport hotel
very near, best for layover
Good
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

chuljin od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Very good choice!
I arrived too late, but I didn't feel uncomfortable to find hotel. I always want to stay this hotel when I go to Hongkong everytime.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marx od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dodatkowym łóżkiem
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
I love it
It is not a modern hotel but the facilities were good for the price.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

XIN od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Stay one night for early flight.
Was stayed one night before next day's early flight. The swimming pool and sauna is awesome. Room is very clean especially the bed is very very very very comfortable. Give us a very good break in last night before depart. However, waited very long time during the check-in. The counter staff is not enough. Took more than 20mins to check-in.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aaron od Katar
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem typu Queen lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great transit hotel
Great hotel for a short transit stay in Hong Kong with convenient location and excellent service.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: