Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 6174 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6174 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Liang J. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Convenient
Convenient, good location and nice
Good location with 24 hours eateries at airport. Free return trip from city. I got a corner room so it is a king size bed but the taking off noise is abit loud in the morning.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

CHIN L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
clean
clean, good staff and location
enjoy my stay over at airport hotel. comfort room good for relaxtion
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Wai A. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Regal Airport "MOTEL"
Connected to the airport
My review title is Regal Airport "MOTEL". I really means it! It have the price of a HOTEL but the quality is really MOTEL standard. The room is old and need a serious update. The first room I checked it the key card power switch doesn't work. So the power go on and off. so I have to move to another room. And then I try to a shower and the drain switch doesn't work. The whole experience is just bad and way below any hotel standard.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

PHILIP C. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great for stopover travellers
Location, Spacious Room
Just an overnight stay to catch the next morning flight. Overall - good.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Kam S. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
convenient hotel
convenience, price and location
decent for a long layover flight
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015

Razali F. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Clean and cosy. Best for transit stay
Just next to airport. Clean and cosy. Staffs are helpful friendly and fast
Stay for a night for transit flight to Japa. Overall the hotel is just next to airport and its very convenient. Will stay there again and recomment to friends.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Richard M. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Reliable and Good
Location, range of services, value
A return visit, this time used the very good gym facilities. Also used one restaurant, food was ok but not outstanding, and the cost of F+B is expensive.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

IENG T. od Macao
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Very good hotel
Staff, location and room space
Good
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

Eric L. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Friendly receptionist but room not easy for family
Accessibility for meals and entertainment, nice lobby
Room too small for 4-adult family, insufficient no. of towels, body and hair soap, unable to watch local TV programs
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

TENG W. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
expensive
dining, convenient , room
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015