Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 6177 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6177 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

CHEE K. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location
very near airport,friendly staft
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Teodor D. od Maďarsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location for Disney
We would stay another time for sure
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Jason J. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Regal Kowloon Experience
Regal Kowloon is in the heart of everything. Utilitarian design but far from being spartan. Above average facilities, unique features, multiple room options. Great experience overall, amazing selection of stores just outside. Recommend for couples, frequent travellers who likes comfort. Family with kids is an ok experience but not exemplary. I dont think they are used to catering families with children.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

SIEN L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Convenient and good value for money
Good environment and convenient. Easy to get to city with the airport express, and only three minutes walk to the airport terminal. Great value.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Yu T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Regal Airport Hotel
Good location for transit or one day stop over for Hong Kong Disneyland.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Yaw C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel is nice and clean. The hotel location is very closed to Hong Kong international Airport were is very convenient to all of us, especially who is required to take flight. Meanwhile, the hotel staffs is very helpful and a very kind person My family and I, myself all feel comfortable stay in the hotel and we will come back to this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Jeon J. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
good
thank you so much
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Witold W. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Typhoon stay
We use the hotel regularly during transfers between flights. This time, we arrived just before the typhoon and soon after the airport was closed down for 20hrs. Our onward flight was delayed from 10am to 7pm. Very kindly & understanding member of the reception team (Pierre) let us keep the room till late afternoon. Will continue to come back!
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Aiman A. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
3 out of 5
The room was facing a parking garage. I open the curtain and I see cars on the same level as my room, so I had to keep the curtains closed all the time. Electric plugs doesn't support international phone charger. Cabinet doors to the safe very low quality. But the location of the hotel was very convenient for one night stay.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

michael D. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
convenience
had to stay overnight for early morning flight. Location is perfect as easy walk to terminal, express check out is very handy and hotel rooms are just right.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016