Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 6180 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6180 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

WILLIAM H. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
bh-kai
Check-in was fast. Room was clean and quite. Breakfast buffet was very good.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Sheila S. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Very convenient
Regal is right next to the airport. Which is open 24/7. Stores. Restaurants. Shops. The local S1 bus passes in front of the hotel which takes you to Tung Chung which is the start of the Tung Chung line of the MTR. From there you can go all over Hong Kong I always stay in Regal Airport Hotel but this is the 1st time thru Agoda. We were given a very nice room for the special Agoda price.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

CHEE K. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location
very near airport,friendly staft
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Teodor D. od Maďarsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location for Disney
We would stay another time for sure
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Jason J. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Regal Kowloon Experience
Regal Kowloon is in the heart of everything. Utilitarian design but far from being spartan. Above average facilities, unique features, multiple room options. Great experience overall, amazing selection of stores just outside. Recommend for couples, frequent travellers who likes comfort. Family with kids is an ok experience but not exemplary. I dont think they are used to catering families with children.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

SIEN L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Convenient and good value for money
Good environment and convenient. Easy to get to city with the airport express, and only three minutes walk to the airport terminal. Great value.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Yu T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Regal Airport Hotel
Good location for transit or one day stop over for Hong Kong Disneyland.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Yaw C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel is nice and clean. The hotel location is very closed to Hong Kong international Airport were is very convenient to all of us, especially who is required to take flight. Meanwhile, the hotel staffs is very helpful and a very kind person My family and I, myself all feel comfortable stay in the hotel and we will come back to this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Jeon J. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
good
thank you so much
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Witold W. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Typhoon stay
We use the hotel regularly during transfers between flights. This time, we arrived just before the typhoon and soon after the airport was closed down for 20hrs. Our onward flight was delayed from 10am to 7pm. Very kindly & understanding member of the reception team (Pierre) let us keep the room till late afternoon. Will continue to come back!
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016