Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 3739 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3740 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Robert od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
OK
Room size is OK for HK. Good location.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

WAI od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
good
goog
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Vireak od Kambodža
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z łóżkiem typu Queen lub dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Best location
Very convenience to access to different places.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

James od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Clean and comfortable for weekend shopping trip to Hong Kong
My mate and I just came from a business conference in Macau and had a weekend from Friday to Sunday to eat, shop and meet with some HK friends. So we wanted a hotel that was near an MTR station (15 min walk with luggage to Causeway Bay station), clean and safe so we could store our acquired treasures and have a good night's rest to resume the hard work of shopping and eating. Rosedale met our requirements. Except for a choked bathtub that resulted in slow drainage while showering, we had no other complaints.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016

soo od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Overall hotel is a bit disappointing compare to last visit (2015)
the hotel room cleanness is disappointing , the room is not properly maintained.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

ron od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Nice Basic Hotel in Causeway Bay Hong Kong
This was a clean, simple hotel in a great location. Room is small and pictures on Agoda properly reflect the appearance. As mentioned before rooms are small but that is true of most hotels in Hong Kong. Bathroom was clean but the silicone around bathtub needed repair. That is my only complaint. Great price for hotel room.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

iakandar od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Some time the Air Condition no running well. Mot cool.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

Lip od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Bad experience
Staff not helpful and the worse was the wall between rooms were really thin. The PRCs next door talked the whole night and made a lot of noise till they check out at 4am. The noise was unbearably loud due to the thin wall. Hotel conceirge refused to help call a taxi to the airport during rainy day. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Kah od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good value for the price
The room is small but adequate for single or 2 travelers. Would not recommend for families with young kids.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

Leung od Hong Kong
Pár
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Worth for money and good location
It's quite worth for money for such location. Room is clean and neat. And staffs are very nice.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: