Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12854 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12854 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Shun L. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
A very pleasant stay!
Spacious layout, elegant decor, efficient service
This is the fifth time I stayed with Royal Plaza Hotel. The location suits me best as I got relatives and friends in New Territories and Hong Kong Island to visit. I like the generous size and modern pleasant decor of the hotel rooms. The staff are polite and efficient. I also feel safe at the hotel as staff are stationed near entrance and exits to make sure no strangers loitering around. I was given a room at high level with an extensive view this time and I was very happy with my stay.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2015

Sze C. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Love my Stay
Location. Big room. Clean & comfortable
It was my 2nd Stay here. Good location. Big room. Comfortable.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2015

kenneth H. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Good hotel, modern room
nice room spacious and clean
The room is very good. Spacious and modern. Very comfortable. The location is good as a shopping plaza is beside the hotel. However i reckon this will be perfect stay for travellers with no young kids.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

allen K. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Great hotel in hong kong
location,comfort and service
3rd time to stay this hotel,everytime go hk must choose this hotel!great...
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Chien T. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good service
All staff, location, food
Convenience location for family with elderly or children. Great staff service.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Boon T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
pleasant stay
location, rooms,
Hotel is very conveniently located near the train station. Rooms were very cozy and clean.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Derrick L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice hotel near to MTR
Location, Price and Accessibility
It is link all the way to MTR which makes traveling easier, especially i have young kids for this trip.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Vittawat T. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice staff, clean, big room
Room is big, staffs are professionals, few minutes walk to nathan road.
We stay with elderly people who is using wheelchair, the staff upgrade to a bigger room for wheelchair user. Very nice
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Yuik P. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Price is abit expensive
Location is good
Overall is not bad! But the room rate is quite expensive.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Siew T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location and cleanliness.
Great stay with big room size. Nice room layout and is clean and neat. Great location with big shopping just next to it. Very convenient. My daughter enjoyed the stay very much.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2015