2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 13041 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 13041 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Lim od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Great stay with disappointed experienced
Hotel ambience/ comfy room/location
It was good after my last stay on May 2014 that makes me come back again. Unfortunately, this time I was quite disappointed with the staff performance. I booked two rooms the other family suite room for my mother who is aged 71 who do not read and assumed items placed at the coffe/tea bags area are complimentary. She needs to consume her high blood pressure medicine after food so she ate a small can of potato chips. After that she sudden felt uneasy and worry will be charge, she bought a bigger size same brand to place it back without informing me. We checked out and left our baggages at the concierge as we need to leave the hotel after 4 hours due to late flight. When we back to collect the luggage and the staff approached us to claim for HKD35.00 on the potato chip which equailvilant to SGD7.00 for a SMALL can of chips! Despite my explanation to the staff, there is no flexibility and hence we paid and took back the bigger size chip which is only fair and sad to say with this, this hotel will not be my choice going forward and will not recommend further to my friends.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yuen od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Not bad
Good location, clean and nice staff
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yuen od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Not bad
Good location, clean and nice staff
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FONG od Malajsie
Skupiny
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Family trip
Hotel location, cleanliness, staff performance
We had a wonderful 6d5n HK trip staying in Royal plaza hotel. Thank you so much to the hotel staff :)
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FEN od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good
Clean, comfort and nice
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sinta od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
next to mtr mongkok east, the location is super :)
friendly staff, next to mall & mtr, near bus
Super nice & comfy... my second home :)
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Linsy od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
The royal plaza, ideal with a young family
Clean, spacious room, fab location with public transport links, staff spoke good English and were really helpful
It was great, if I could shift this hotel a couple of miles south into T.s.T it would be my perfect hotel for Hong kong. Great gym, pool, rooms and staff. We didn't dine there as it was pricey, but the shopping mall it adjoins had lots of other food places to keep us going.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrew od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Nice hotel for the family
Clean, located beside the mall and very nr mtr
Great
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Valentia od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Thank you for the warm hospitality
Staff, Comfort, Location
I am writing this on behalf of my family who recently stayed at the Royal Plaza. We highly recommend this hotel. The staffs were very accommodating during our stay, especially the Guest Service Supervisor, Ms Carmen Tam, who was very kind and supportive during our time of need. All the staffs were friendly and welcoming. Thank you so very much for making our stay a pleasant one.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KIN od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Pokoj typu Plaza Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay
Excellent Hotel. Pleasant Stay
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: