Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 12852 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 12854 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,6
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

WEE C. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Mdm
Room cleanlinese, Food good, location to connect shopping
Room charges is higher than others travel agent. If rate as 5 stars, Need to improve brand of shampoo and shower. Lobby staffs were not so friendly Room key issued was late
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015

Russell H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Fantastic stay
Room, Location and Amenities
Had a fantastic stay at the Royal Hotel Plaza. It was nice to come back after a long day to a nice room. The adjoining shopping center is real handy as there are many eateries in there as well.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015

Helmi K. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Best Choice to stay in Mongkok area
Clean, spacious room, good location in MOKO shopping mall and walking distance to MTR station
Overall OK, comfort bed, clean bathroom, free & strong wifi, friendly staff. Only one negative point is the room aircon vent flow directly to the bed near the window even in low speed fan ( our room is Plaza Deluxe Family consist of two queen beds ), but after we have adjusted the vent to the opposite direction we can sleep very well. Highly recommended Hotel....
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2015

Thanyakamol T. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Great Location and Shuttle direct from Airport
Location, Free Shuttle from Airport, Nice Room
Good stay with family. Going out easy to walk around market
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2015

Victor S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2015

Stephen C. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Better than expected
Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
Beyond expectations and too short
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2015

Han T. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Has room for improvement
1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2015

Seng P. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Very Satisfied Stay
Clean, spacious and very comfortable with the queen size beds
Grand and spacious and very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2015

Siew T. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Nice stay
Location, clean, shopping mall
A comfortable stay, near MTR and shopping area. Clean room.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2015

Guan T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Relaxing room with responsible staff
Staff response, friendly, helpful
Choose royal plaza hotel as my regular stayed hotel for my trips to hong kong. They never fail to impress me with their service and also their rooms.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2015